X
Sr.No. Designation Name Office No Mobile No Email
1 Vice Chancellor Prof. H.D. Charan 0151-2250940, 50 Vc@Btu.Rajasthan.Gov.In
2 Registrar Dr. Sanjay Kumar Bansal 0151-2250940, 50 94142-31872 Reg@Btu.Rajasthan.Gov.In
3 OSD Sh. S.P. Sharma 0151-2250940 94146-04312 Osd@Btu.Rajasthan.Gov.In
4 Finance Officer Sh. Tulsi Ram Jat 0151-2250940 94131-72772 Fo@Btu.Rajasthan.Gov.In
5 Web Admin Sh. Laxman Singh Khangarot 9413040982 Webadmin@Btu.Rajasthan.Gov.In
6 Academic Affairs Dr. Y. N. Singh 01512250940 8209043460 Kynsingh2018.Btu@Gmail.Com
7 Public Relation Officer Dr. Narpat Singh Shekhawat 99296-03199 Pro@Btu.Rajasthan.Gov.In
8 PS To VC Sh. Kishan Kumar Sharma 0151-2250940 96671-75283 Pstovc@Btu.Rajasthan.Gov.In